Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A place for trainers - Pokemon Nation

HomeGallerySearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in
introduce yourself 2589652645 Welcome to Pokemon Nation! introduce yourself 2589652645
Enjoy the site! Very Happy
Februarys Pokemon of the month is
introduce yourself 854255221 Squirtle introduce yourself 854255221
Make sure to vote for
the next Pokemon of the month!
PN: Poke Rumble Tournament Champion Is.
Poke Rumble Champion Blue!
Congratulation Blue on your win!
Thank you all for participating, Pls join on our next tournament!

introduce yourself

Go down 
+2
Pokeprincess
Jackman
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Jackman
Expert
Expert
Jackman

introduce yourself Empty
PostSubject: introduce yourself   introduce yourself Icon_minitimeThu Jan 26, 2012 8:56 pm

I think we should all have tournament and im new to this marvolus site so i was wonder if u guys would introduce urself! cheers cheers lol!

Last edited by jackman on Sat Jan 28, 2012 4:42 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
Pokeprincess
Admin
Admin
Pokeprincess

introduce yourself 2886tsg

introduce yourself Empty
PostSubject: Re: introduce yourself   introduce yourself Icon_minitimeThu Jan 26, 2012 9:01 pm

im jessie im known as the shiny girl as i love shines lol i was one of the mods when this site first started but it got shut down from lack of activity so jito had to start it over Sad now im gonna try my best to get tons of new people and hopefully get this site back to what it used to be Smile
Back to top Go down
N
Elite
Elite
N

introduce yourself Hwcms3

introduce yourself Empty
PostSubject: Re: introduce yourself   introduce yourself Icon_minitimeThu Jan 26, 2012 10:34 pm